posapearl.blogg.se

Instal the last version for android FireAlpaca 2.11.4
Instal the last version for android FireAlpaca 2.11.4







instal the last version for android FireAlpaca 2.11.4

But there the problems begin: It reads on the screen: Seeing that all is well there, I proceed to 'adb reboot bootloader' and it appropriately reboots to the white screen with the android on it. To be clear, the phone is recognized just fine and shows up when I type ' adb devices' when the phone is operating in the android os. It doesn't respond until plugged into usb power.īasically my phone stops being recognized by the computer once I reboot into the bootloader. I tried to replicate it again all normal like and the phone stops at the 4 color dots and the phone shuts down as if the battery was removed.

instal the last version for android FireAlpaca 2.11.4

Don't judge the vertical framing it just happened. Also the only way the phone responds after is by plugging in the phone cable to any power source as if the battery was taken out. I thought it might be temperature related so I tried making an aluminium heat sink and thermal paste for the cpu, but nothing changed. Should I plug in a brand new oem battery? I have a knock off battery and it worked fine on my other phone except the capacity was much lower. I'm not sure but the temperature seems high closest to the CPU and screen feels hot to the touch when trying to keep it on. I can be there for a few seconds, then it'll randomly decide to shut off.

instal the last version for android FireAlpaca 2.11.4

The phone appears to turn on normally and at cold boot it manages to go to the home screen.









Instal the last version for android FireAlpaca 2.11.4